If you have a question regarding your complaint and wish to contact the investigating officer or have any general comment, contact the following by e-mail or we can be reached at (315)-331-3701:


Police Chief:
Mark Thoms                         mthoms@newarkpd.net


Sergeants:

Jim Thomson                        jthomson@newarkpd.net
Randy Rice                            rrice@newarkpd.net

Nick Dapolito                        ndapolito@newarkpd.net


Investigators:
Jay Warren                            jwarren@newarkpd.net


Officers:
Aaron Dean                         
adean@newarkpd.net
Rob Dwello                          
rdwello@newarkpd.net
Dan Weegar                         dweegar@newarkpd.net
Randy Kuhn                        
rkuhn@newarkpd.net
Greg DeBoerdere               
gdeboerdere@newarkpd.net
Brandon Salerno                 bsalerno@newarkpd.net

Matt Colacino                   mcolacino@newarkpd.net

Tom Robertson                   trobertson@newarkpd.net

Jacob Jackson                     jjackson@newarkpd.net

Ethan Derr                           ederr@newarkpd.net


Clerk:
Pat Latta                               
platta@newarkpd.net


Police E-mail Contacts