If you have a question regarding your complaint and wish to contact the investigating officer or have any general comment, contact the following by e-mail or we can be reached at (315)-331-3701:


Police Chief:
David Christler                    
dchristler@newarkpd.net


Sergeants:

Mark Thoms                         mthoms@newarkpd.net
Doug Keyton                        
dkeyton@newarkpd.net
Jim Thomson                       
jthomson@newarkpd.net
Ken Davis                             
kdavis@newarkpd.net
Mike Patton                         
mpatton@newarkpd.net


Investigators:
Gary VerStraete                   
gverstraete@newarkpd.net
Jay Warren                           
jwarren@newarkpd.net


Officers:
Aaron Dean                         
adean@newarkpd.net
Rob Dwello                          
rdwello@newarkpd.net
William Croft                      
wcroft@newarkpd.net
Randy Rice                          
rrice@newarkpd.net
Dan Weegar                        
dweegar@newarkpd.net
Randy Kuhn                        
rkuhn@newarkpd.net
Greg DeBoerdere               
gdeboerdere@newarkpd.net
Nick Dapolito                     
ndapolito@newarkpd.net
Brandon Salerno                
bsalerno@newarkpd.net

Matt Colacino                   mcolacino@newarkpd.net


Clerk:
Pat Latta                               
platta@newarkpd.net


Police E-mail Contacts