If you have a question regarding your complaint and wish to contact the investigating officer or have any general comment, contact the following by e-mail or phone.  The general non-emergency police phone number is 315-331-3701.

Police Chief:
Mark Thoms                        mthoms@newarkpd.net              315-226-8114


Jim Thomson                       jthomson@newarkpd.net            315-226-8125
Randy Rice                           rrice@newarkpd.net                      315-226-8076

Nick Dapolito                       ndapolito@newarkpd.net            315-226-8007

Jay Warren                           jwarren@newarkpd.net                315-226-8115

Aaron Dean                         
adean@newarkpd.net                    315-226-8078
Dan Weegar                         dweegar@newarkpd.net                315-226-8126
Randy Kuhn                        
rkuhn@newarkpd.net                    315-226-8080
Greg DeBoerdere               
gdeboerdere@newarkpd.net         315-226-8081
Brandon Salerno                bsalerno@newarkpd.net                315-226-8082

Matt Colacino                   mcolacino@newarkpd.net             315-226-8083 

Tom Robertson                   trobertson@newarkpd.net             315-226-8084

Jacob Jackson                     jjackson@newarkpd.net                 315-226-8085

Ethan Derr                           ederr@newarkpd.net                      315-226-8075

Alice Sharp                         
 asharp@newarkpd.net                    315-226-8117

Police Contact Information