If you have a question regarding your complaint and wish to contact the investigating officer or have any general comment, contact the following by e-mail or phone.  The general non-emergency police phone number is 315-331-3701.


Police Chief:
Richard Martin                   rmartin@newarkpd.net                 315-226-8114

‚Äč

Sergeants:
Randy Rice                           rrice@newarkpd.net                      315-226-8076

Greg DeBoerdere                gdeboerdere@newarkpd.net         315-226-8081

Ethan Derr                           ederr@newarkpd.net                      315-226-8075


Investigators:
Nick Dapolito                       ndapolito@newarkpd.net            315-226-8007


Officers:
Dan Weegar                         dweegar@newarkpd.net                315-226-8126
Randy Kuhn                        
rkuhn@newarkpd.net                    315-226-8080
Brandon Salerno                bsalerno@newarkpd.net                315-226-8082

Matt Colacino                   mcolacino@newarkpd.net             315-226-8083 

Jacob Jackson                     jjackson@newarkpd.net                 315-226-8085

David Sweeney                    dsweeney@newarkpd.net              315-226-8079

Brad Steve                            bradsteve@newarkpd.net              315-331-3701

Bret Steve                             bretsteve@newarkpd.net               315-331-3701

 

Clerk:
Lynnette Kenville              
 lkenville@newarkpd.net                 315-226-8117


Police Contact Information