Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York
Click here for agenda.


Monday, November 6, 2017
Planning Board
, Due to the fact that there are no applications to be heard by the Village of Newark Planning Board, the meeting scheduled for Monday, November 6, 2017 has been CANCELLED. The next Zoning Board Meeting will be held on Monday, January 8, 2017.

Wednesday, November 13, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, Due to the fact that there are no applications to be heard by the Village of Newark Zoning Board of Appeals, the meeting scheduled for Wednesday, November 13, 2017 has been CANCELLED. The next Zoning Board Meeting will be held on Wednesday, January 17, 2017.


Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Thursday, November 23, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Friday, November 24, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, December 25, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, January 1, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, January 2, 2018

The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, January 8, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, January 15, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, February 5, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, February 12, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, February 19, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, March 5, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, March 12, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Friday, March 30, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, April 2, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, April 9, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, May 7, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, May 14, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, May 28, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, June 4, 2018
Planning Board, 6:30 p.m
., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, June 11, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Thursday, June 28, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Wednesday, July 4, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.

Monday, July 9, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, August 6, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, August 13, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, September 3, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, September 10, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, October 1, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, November 5, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, November 12, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Thursday, November 22, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Friday, November 23, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Village Board, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, December 25, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, January 7, 2019
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Meeting Calendar