Meeting Calendar


Monday, May 1, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York. 
Click here for agenda.

Monday, May 8, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, Due to the fact that there are no applications to be heard by the Village of Newark Zoning Board of Appeals, the meeting scheduled for Monday, May 8, 2017 has been CANCELLED.   The next Zoning Board Meeting will be held on Monday, June 12, 2017 as originally scheduled.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, May 29, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, June 5, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, June 12, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Tuesday, July 4, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, July 10, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, August 7, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, August 14, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, September 4, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Planning Board, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Monday, September 11, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Monday, October 2, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York
.


Monday, November 6, 2017
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Wednesday, November 13, 2017
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Village Board
, 6:00 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Thursday, November 23, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Friday, November 24, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, December 25, 2017
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, January 1, 2018
The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Tuesday, January 2, 2018

The Village Offices and Operation Center will be closed for the Holiday.


Monday, January 8, 2018
Planning Board
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Zoning Board of Appeals
, 6:30 p.m., Village Court Room on the second floor of the Municipal Building, 100 East Miller Street, Newark, New York.